STRIP LED WITH SWITCH

LED STRIP 1M

1 meter with switch
IP20 – Indoor use only
4000K neutral white

STRIP LED WITH PRESENCE DETECTOR

LED STRIP 3M

3 meters with presence detector
IP44 – Indoor and outdoor use
4000K neutral white

RUBAN LED 3 M

3 meters with presence detector
IP44 – Indoor and outdoor use
Multicolor

STRIP LED WITH REMOTE CONTROL

5M LED STRIP

5 meter with remote control
IP20 – Indoor use only
Multicolor

5M LED STRIP

5 meter with remote control
IP44 – Indoor and outdoor use
Multicolor

Discover all our complete and ready-to-use kits. They include the led strip, the power supply and the connectors. No manipulation to be carried out. Our LED strips are equipped with a self-adhesive back allowing very easy installation. You can choose the length of your led tape (from 1m to 5m) and its color (white, 8 or 16 colors).
IP20 is a waterproof rating indicating that the product is protected against the intrusion of solid objects larger than 12mm but not against humidity or splashing water. It is therefore a product for indoor use.
IP44 is a waterproof rating indicating that the product is protected against intrusion by solid bodies of more than 1 mm (dust, grain of sand, earth, etc.) and against watering in all directions (light rain + wind for example). It is therefore a product that can be used outdoors.

STRIP LED AVEC INTERRUPTEUR

RUBAN LED 1M

1 mètre avec interrupteur
IP20 – Utilisation intérieure uniquement
Blanc neutre 4000K

STRIP LED AVEC DÉTECTEUR DE PRÉSENCE

RUBAN LED 3M

3 mètres avec détecteur de présence
IP44 – Utilisation intérieure et extérieure
Blanc neutre 4000K

RUBAN LED 3 M

3 mètres avec détecteur de présence
IP44 – Utilisation intérieure et extérieure
Multicouleurs

STRIP LED AVEC TELECOMMANDE

RUBAN LED 5M

5 mètres avec télécommande
IP20 – Utilisation intérieure uniquement
Multicouleurs

RUBAN LED 5M

5 mètres avec télécommande
IP44 – Utilisation intérieure uniquement
Multicouleurs

Découvrez tous nos kits complets et prêts à l’emploi. Ils comprennent le ruban led, l’alimentation et la connectique. Aucune manipulation à effectuer. Nos bandes leds sont équipées d’un dos autocollant permettant une pose très facile. Vous pouvez choisir la longueur de votre ruban led (de 1m à 5m) et sa couleur (blanc, 8 ou 16 couleurs).
IP20 est un indice d’étanchéité indiquant que le produit est protégé contre les intrusions des corps solides de plus de 12 mm mais pas contre l’humidité ni projection d’eau. Il s’agit donc d’un produit pour utilisation intérieure.
IP44 est un indice d’étanchéité indiquant que le produit est protégé contre les intrusions des corps solides de plus de 1 mm (poussière, grain de sable, de terre, etc.) et contre les arrosages dans toutes les directions (pluie légère + vent par exemple). Il s’agit donc d’un produit qui peut être utilisé à extérieur.