LED BULBS SMD
Our universe
LED BULBS FILAMENT
Our universe
LED BULBS DECORATIVE
Our universe
STRIP LED
Our universe
Previous
Next

About us

« Created in 2010, the NITYAM brand was born from the wish of a man, then of a team, to make the greatest number of people benefit from light-emitting diode (LED) technology in France and Europe, at a time when this last was still not very accessible.

Nityam’s DNA lies in lighting, and Nitya means Eternal Energy in Sanskrit (ancient Pali). It was therefore normal that after 8 years of various developments mainly focused on LED lighting sources and products,
Nityam opens up to other universes.

Bearer of strong humanist values ​​in today’s world: the desire to invent, create and share our future with as many people as possible.
A major player in LED lighting technology, our Research and Development (R&D) teams work daily to ensure that the innovation of our products contributes to the comfort of users.

This desire and know-how allows us to open new doors by creating a complete range of luminaires designed for all types of situations and places. By offering a range of unique and singular products in metal, paper and bamboo, we are pursuing our desire to offer as many people as possible a solution for lighting, and now also for decoration ».

New product

Nityam universe

Save the Planet!

Eclairons ensemble avec la technologie LED Nityam

AMPOULES LED SMD
Retrouvez notre univers
AMPOULES LED FILAMENT
Retrouvez notre univers
AMPOULES LED DECORATIVES
Retrouvez notre univers
Previous
Next

A propos

« Créée en 2010, la marque NITYAM est née du souhait d’un homme, puis d’une équipe, de faire bénéficier le plus grand nombre de la technologie des diodes électroluminescentes (del) en France et en Europe, à une époque où cette dernière restait encore peu accessible.

L’ADN de Nityam réside dans l’éclairage, et Nitya signifie Energie Eternelle en Sanskrit (ancien Pali). Il était donc normal qu’après 8 années de divers développements orientés principalement sur les sources et les produits d’éclairage LED,
Nityam s’ouvre à d’autres univers.

Porteur de valeurs humanistes fortes dans le monde d’aujourd’hui : le désir d’inventer, de créer et de partager notre avenir avec le plus grand nombre.
Acteur majeur dans la technologie d’éclairage LED, nos équipes de Recherches et Développement (R&D) œuvrent au quotidien pour que l’innovation de nos produits participe au confort des utilisateurs.

Cette volonté et savoir-faire nous permet d’ouvrir de nouvelles portes par la création d’une gamme complète de luminaires conçus pour tous types de situations et de lieux. En proposant une gamme de produits uniques et singulier en métal, papier et bambou, nous poursuivons notre envie d’offrir au plus grand nombre une solution d’éclairage, et maintenant de décoration également ».

Ampoules SMD

Ampoules Filament

Rubans LED

Ampoules Décoratives

Nouveautés

Save the Planet!

Eclairons ensemble avec la technologie LED Nityam